top of page

New covers and gratitude


I'm slowly making my way down the list of pre-release EP-related promotion & admin work I have to do, the list keeps getting longer but also shorter...If you have any suggestions on where I can promote the EP or to whom I can promote, please let me know! As always, word of mouth is my best tool and asset!


In thinking about all the myriad ways that Thanksgiving (Thankstaking? as my friend Preyanka once introduced me to years ago) is a lie and a reminder of genocidal violence, a national project in gaslighting, I'm also grateful for so many people and experiences in my life (this week I get to make macaroons with my partner to share with my family, frame photos of my recent, beautiful trip to put up on our walls, and get to send story books to my friend's baby), for my ability to make art and experience joy and peace right now. Continuously grateful, 24/7, 365.


Just recorded these two covers:




And check out this QTBIPOC newsletter from Austraddle, offering more of what I/we need right now:



bottom of page